TOP

MEDIA – Focus in 2020

 

MEDIA

Missed a Message?  Want to Hear it Again?  Want More?
Find Sermons, Music, and Articles from Clear Lake Church Here.

FOCUS IN 2020

 

Sunday, March 15, 2020, Byron Fike

Don't Be Afraid, Just Believe

Sunday, March 8, 2020, Byron Fike

Managing the Unmanagable

Sunday, March 1, 2020, Byron Fike

Faith Through the Storms

Sunday, February 23, 2020, Byron Fike

Insiders and Outsiders

Sunday, February 9, 2020, Byron Fike

Are You Crazy?

Sunday, February 2, 2020, Byron Fike

Following Jesus

Sunday, January 26, 2020, Byron Fike

Jesus' Authority

Sunday, January 19, 2020, Byron Fike

Follow Me

Sunday, January 12, 2020, Byron Fike

The Beginning

Sunday, January 5, 2020, Byron Fike

Focus in 2020