TOP

MEDIA

MEDIA

Missed a Message?  Want to Hear it Again?  Want More?
Find Sermons, Music, and Articles from Clear Lake Church Here.

RECENT SERMONS

Poured Out (10)
Sunday, August 5, 2018 by Byron Fike

Full of the Holy Spirit

Poured Out (9)
Sunday, July 15, 2018 by Byron Fike

Can I Get a Witness

Poured Out (8)
Sunday, July 8, 2018 by Byron Fike

Testing the Holy Spirit

Poured Out (7)
Sunday, July 1, 2018 by Byron Fike

In the Name of Jesus

Poured Out (6)
Sunday, June 24, 2018 by Byron Fike

Filled With the Spirit

Poured Out (5)
Sunday, June 17, 2018 by Byron Fike

Fellowship of the Spirit

Poured Out (4)
Sunday, June 10, 2018 by Byron Fike

The Gift of the Spirit

Poured Out (3)
Sunday, June 3, 2018 by Byron Fike

The Age of the Spirit

Poured Out (2)
Sunday, May 27, 2018 by Byron Fike
Holy Spirit Alignment

Poured Out (1)
Sunday, May 20, 2018 by Byron Fike
Why On Earth Do We Need the Holy Spirit?

RECENT SERMON SERIES

Sent
by Byron Fike and Jarron Sharp

Resurrection Faith
by Byron Fike

The Empowered Church
by Byron Fike

Follow - Theme for 2018
by Byron Fike

Advent 2017
by Byron Fike & Jarron Sharp

Know Who You Are
by Byron Fike

Real Life
by Byron Fike


.

MOST VIEWED SERIES

Living The Story
by Byron Fike

The Story
by Byron Fike

.

MUSIC
DOWNLOADS

Altered - Original Music by Bill Ward

Christ From Whom All Blessings Flow - Original Music by Bill Ward

Psalm 66:16-20 - Original Music by Bill Ward

Dusty Shoes - Original Music by Bill Ward

Dear Lord and Father of Mankind - Original Music by Bill Ward