TOP

MEDIA – Joining Jesus on His Mission

Joining Jesus on His Mission

 

Sunday, May 5, 2023
Byron Fike

Meet Him in Galilee

Sunday, April 28, 2023
Byron Fike

Bringing It All Together

Sunday, April 21, 2023
Byron Fike

Extravagant Love

Sunday, April 14, 2023
Byron Fike

Keep Watch

Sunday, April 7, 2023
Byron Fike

Religion or Relationship

Sunday, March 10, 2023
Byron Fike

Keep Following Jesus

Sunday, March 3, 2023
Byron Fike

Entering the Kingdom

Sunday, February 25, 2023
Byron Fike

Salt is Good

Sunday, February 18, 2023
Byron Fike

The Disciples Most Embarrassing Moment

Sunday, February 11, 2023
Byron Fike

Glimpse of Glory

Sunday, February 4, 2023
Byron Fike

The Second Touch

Sunday, January 28, 2023
Byron Fike

Bread and Leaven

Sunday, January 21, 2023
Byron Fike

Jesus is Doing Something New

Sunday, January 14, 2023
Byron Fike

Is Jesus a Liberal or a Conservative

Sunday, November 26, 2023
Byron Fike

Softening Hard Hearts

Sunday, November 19, 2023
Byron Fike

Travel Light

Sunday, November 12, 2023
Byron Fike

Don't  Be Afraid, Just Believe

Sunday, October 29, 2023
Byron Fike

Managing the Unmanageable

Sunday, October 22, 2023
Byron Fike

God is With You

Sunday, October 15, 2023
Byron Fike

Insiders and Outsiders

Sunday, October 8, 2023
Byron Fike

Are You Crazy?

Sunday, October 1, 2023
Byron Fike

Fishers of Men

Sunday, September 24, 2023
Byron Fike

Staying Centered

Sunday, September 17, 2023
Byron Fike

Follow Me

Sunday, September 10, 2023
Byron Fike

The Beginning