TOP

MEDIA – The Jesus Touch

 

MEDIA

Missed a Message?  Want to Hear it Again?  Want More?
Find Sermons, Music, and Articles from Clear Lake Church Here.

The Jesus Touch

 

 

Sunday, May 19, 2019 by Byron Fike

The Good Shepherd

Sunday, May 12, 2019 by Byron Fike

Categorizing, Cataloging, and Pigeonholing

Sunday, May 5, 2019 by Byron Fike

Loving the Law Breaker

Sunday, April 28, 2019 by Byron Fike

Get Real!

Sunday, April 7, 2019 by Byron Fike

Jesus Preaches at Church

Sunday, March 31, 2019 by Byron Fike

Are You Listening?

Sunday, March 24, 2019 by Byron Fike

Declining an Invitation to a Pity Party

Sunday, March 17, 2019 by Byron Fike

The Faith Test

Sunday, March 3, 2019 by Byron Fike

A Reason for Thanksgiving

Sunday, February 24, 2019 by Byron Fike

The Value of a Person

Sunday, February 17, 2019 by Byron Fike

Touching the Religious

Sunday, February 10, 2019 by Byron Fike

Jesus' Angry Touch

Sunday, February 3, 2019 by Byron Fike

Helping a Host Off the Hook

Sunday, January 27, 2019 by Byron Fike

Jesus' Relationship Principles

Sunday, January 20, 2019 by Byron Fike

People are the Priority