Sermons + Media

Sermon Series

Worship with us!

Sunday Mornings

  • 8:15am - Prayer Time
  • 9:15am - Bible Class
  • 10:30am - Worship
Connect
with us

Sermons

On this page you’ll find archives of our Sunday morning sermons.  To view or download sermon audio or video, simply scroll down and click the title.  Additionally, you can subscribe to our iTunes podcast or RSS feed by using the links to the right.

Believe - Part 29

Gentleness: The Way of Jesus

Sunday, May 21, 2017 by Byron Fike Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »
Believe - Part 28

Faithfulness

Sunday, May 14, 2017 by Byron Fike Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »
Believe - Part 27

It's Not Your Table

Sunday, May 7, 2017 by Jarron Sharp Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »
Believe - Part 26

God Never Hurries

Sunday, April 30, 2017 by Byron Fike Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »
Believe - Part 25

The Hope of the World

Sunday, April 23, 2017 by Byron Fike Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »

Restoration of All Things

Sunday, April 16, 2017 by Byron Fike Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »
Believe - Part 23

Self-Control is Spirit-Control

Sunday, April 9, 2017 by Byron Fike Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »
Believe - Part 23

The Peaceable Kingdom

Sunday, April 2, 2017 by Byron Fike Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »
Believe - Part 22

Got Joy?

Sunday, March 26, 2017 by Byron Fike Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »
Believe - Part 21

Love Like Jesus

Sunday, March 19, 2017 by Byron Fike Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »
1 2 3 11 29 Next › Last »