Sermons + Media

Sermon Series

Worship with us!

Sunday Mornings

  • 8:15am - Prayer Time
  • 9:15am - Bible Class
  • 10:30am - Worship
Connect
with us

Sermons

On this page you’ll find archives of our Sunday morning sermons.  To view or download sermon audio or video, simply scroll down and click the title.  Additionally, you can subscribe to our iTunes podcast or RSS feed by using the links to the right.

Authentic Discipleship - Part 7

Living Inside Out

Sunday, February 22, 2015 by Byron Fike Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »
Authentic Discipleship - Part 5

Beatitudes

Sunday, February 15, 2015 by Byron Fike Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »
Authentic Discipleship - Part 5

The Cost of Discipleship

Sunday, February 8, 2015 by Byron Fike Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »
Authentic Discipleship - Part 4

Discipleship Preparation

Sunday, February 1, 2015 by Byron Fike Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »
Authentic Discipleship - Part 4

Discipleship Initiation

Sunday, January 25, 2015 by Byron Fike Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »
Authentic Discipleship - Part 3

The Center of Discipleship

Sunday, January 18, 2015 by Byron Fike Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »
Authentic Discipleship - Part 1

Beginning at the End

Sunday, January 11, 2015 by Byron Fike Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »
Authentic Discipleship

Authentic Dsicipleship

Sunday, January 4, 2015 by Byron Fike and Jarron Sharp Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »
Individual Sermons

Keeping the Unity of the Spirit

Sunday, December 28, 2014 by Byron Fike Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »
Advent - Part Part 4

Receive - Advent Series Part 4

Sunday, December 21, 2014 by Byron Fike Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »
1 2 3 11 15 Next › Last »