Sermons + Media

Sermon Series

Worship with us!

Sunday Mornings

  • 8:15am - Prayer Time
  • 9:15am - Bible Class
  • 10:30am - Worship
Connect
with us

Sermons

On this page you’ll find archives of our Sunday morning sermons.  To view or download sermon audio or video, simply scroll down and click the title.  Additionally, you can subscribe to our iTunes podcast or RSS feed by using the links to the right.

Being the Church - Part 10

Wake Up Sleepy Church

Sunday, August 21, 2016 by Byron Fike Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »
Being the Church - Part 9

Walking by Faith

Sunday, August 14, 2016 by Byron Fike Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »
Being the Church - Part 8

Who's In Charge Here?

Sunday, August 7, 2016 by Byron Fike Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »
Impact Week

White Hats and Black Hats

Sunday, July 31, 2016 by Byron Fike Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »

Knowing You are Loved

Sunday, July 24, 2016 by Byron Fike Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »
Being the Church

Loving Like Jesus

Sunday, July 17, 2016 by Byron Fike Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »
Guest Speakers

Connecting with One Another

Sunday, July 10, 2016 by Zach Bryant and Ben Vickers Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »
Guest Speakers

The Meaning of Shepherding

Sunday, July 3, 2016 by Steve Self Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »
Being the Church - Part 6

The Church's Fundamental Task

Sunday, June 26, 2016 by Byron Fike Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »
Being the Church - Part 5

Christianity, Southern Style, Y'All

Sunday, June 19, 2016 by Byron Fike Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »
1 2 3 11 25 Next › Last »