Sermons + Media

Sermon Series

Worship with us!

Sunday Mornings

  • 8:15am - Prayer Time
  • 9:15am - Bible Class
  • 10:30am - Worship
Connect
with us

Sermons

On this page you’ll find archives of our Sunday morning sermons.  To view or download sermon audio or video, simply scroll down and click the title.  Additionally, you can subscribe to our iTunes podcast or RSS feed by using the links to the right.

Believe - Part 2

So Far; Yet so Close

Sunday, September 25, 2016 by Byron Fike Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »
Believe - Part 1

Our Relational God

Sunday, September 18, 2016 by Byron Fike Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »
Believe

Mind Renewal

Sunday, September 11, 2016 by Byron Fike Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »
Being the Church - Part 12

What You Believe Drives Everything

Sunday, September 4, 2016 by Byron Fike Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »
Being the Church - Part 11

Pay Attention!

Sunday, August 28, 2016 by Byron Fike Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »
Being the Church - Part 10

Wake Up Sleepy Church

Sunday, August 21, 2016 by Byron Fike Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »
Being the Church - Part 9

Walking by Faith

Sunday, August 14, 2016 by Byron Fike Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »
Being the Church - Part 8

Who's In Charge Here?

Sunday, August 7, 2016 by Byron Fike Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »
Impact Week

White Hats and Black Hats

Sunday, July 31, 2016 by Byron Fike Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »

Knowing You are Loved

Sunday, July 24, 2016 by Byron Fike Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »
1 2 3 11 25 Next › Last »