Sermons + Media

Sermon Series

Worship with us!

Sunday Mornings

  • 8:15am - Prayer Time
  • 9:15am - Bible Class
  • 10:30am - Worship
Connect
with us

Sermons

On this page you’ll find archives of our Sunday morning sermons.  To view sermon notes, read the transcript, or download sermon audio, simply scroll down and click the title to view it.  Additionally, you can subscribe to our iTunes podcast or RSS feed by using the links to the right.

Living Jesus in CommUnity - Part 11

Truing the Church

Sunday, April 13, 2014 by Byron Fike Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »
Individual Sermons

Brick by Brick

Sunday, April 6, 2014 by Jarron Sharp Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »
Individual Sermons

Ordination of Elders

Sunday, March 30, 2014 by Byron Fike Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »
Living Jesus in CommUnity - Part 10

A Faith as Precious as Ours

Sunday, March 23, 2014 by Byron Fike Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »
Living Jesus in CommUnity - Part 9

Keeping It Real

Sunday, March 16, 2014 by Byron Fike Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »
Living Jesus in CommUnity - Part 8

The Guiding Principle

Sunday, March 9, 2014 by Byron Fike Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »
Living Jesus in CommUnity - Part 7

Awesome Worship

Sunday, March 2, 2014 by Byron Fike Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »
Living Jesus in CommUnity - Part 6

A Symphony of Worship

Sunday, February 23, 2014 by Byron Fike Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »
Living Jesus in CommUnity - Part 5

It's Good Enough For Me

Sunday, February 16, 2014 by Byron Fike Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »
Individual Sermons

How Do We Choose?

Sunday, February 9, 2014 by Byron Fike Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »

A message regarding selecting elders for the church.

Read More...
1 2 3 10 Next › Last »