Sermons + Media

Sermon Series

Worship with us!

Sunday Mornings

  • 8:15am - Prayer Time
  • 9:15am - Bible Class
  • 10:30am - Worship
Connect
with us

Sermons

On this page you’ll find archives of our Sunday morning sermons.  To view or download sermon audio or video, simply scroll down and click the title.  Additionally, you can subscribe to our iTunes podcast or RSS feed by using the links to the right.

Resurrection Stories - Part 6

Ordinary Faith

Sunday, May 1, 2016 by Byron Fike Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »
Resurrection Stories - Part 5

U-Turn Faith

Sunday, April 24, 2016 by Byron Fike Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »
Resurrection Stories - Part 4

Communal Faith

Sunday, April 17, 2016 by Byron Fike Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »
Resurrection Stories - Part 3

Foolish Faith

Sunday, April 10, 2016 by Jarron Sharp Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »
Resurrection Stories - Part 2

Reluctant Faith

Sunday, April 3, 2016 by Byron Fike Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »
Resurrection Stories - Part 1

I Have Seen the Lord!

Sunday, March 27, 2016 by Byron Fike Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »
Lent - Part 6

Cultivate Servanthood

Sunday, March 20, 2016 by Byron Fike Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »
Lent - Part 5

Cultivate Faith in Christ

Sunday, March 13, 2016 by Byron Fike Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »
Lent - Part 4

Cultivate Compassion

Sunday, March 6, 2016 by Byron Fike Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »
Lent - Part 3

Cultivate Renewal

Sunday, February 28, 2016 by Byron Fike Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »
1 2 3 11 21 Next › Last »