Sermons + Media

Sermon Series

Worship with us!

Sunday Mornings

  • 8:15am - Prayer Time
  • 9:15am - Bible Class
  • 10:30am - Worship
Connect
with us

Sermons

On this page you’ll find archives of our Sunday morning sermons.  To view or download sermon audio or video, simply scroll down and click the title.  Additionally, you can subscribe to our iTunes podcast or RSS feed by using the links to the right.

Epiphany - Part 5

Listen to Him

Sunday, February 7, 2016 by Byron Fike Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »
Epiphany - Part 4

Committed to Christ

Sunday, January 31, 2016 by Byron Fike Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »
Epiphany - Part 3

Today is Still Today

Sunday, January 24, 2016 by Byron Fike Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »
Epiphany - Part 2

Third Day Transformation

Sunday, January 17, 2016 by Byron Fike Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »
Epiphany - Part 1

No Turning Back

Sunday, January 10, 2016 by Byron Fike Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »
Discovering God's Rhythm - Part 5

Hallelujah! What a Savior!

Sunday, January 3, 2016 by Byron Fike Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »
Discovering God's Rhythm - Part 3

Christmas Continued

Sunday, December 27, 2015 by Jarron Sharp Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »
Advent - Part 4

Every Story Whispers His Name

Sunday, December 20, 2015 by Byron Fike Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »
Advent - Part 3

The God Who Sings

Sunday, December 13, 2015 by Byron Fike Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »
Advent - Part 2

Prepare Him Room

Sunday, December 6, 2015 by Byron Fike Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »
1 2 3 11 20 Next › Last »