Sermons + Media

Sermon Series

Worship with us!

Sunday Mornings

  • 8:15am - Prayer Time
  • 9:15am - Bible Class
  • 10:30am - Worship
Connect
with us

Sermons

On this page you’ll find archives of our Sunday morning sermons.  To view or download sermon audio or video, simply scroll down and click the title.  Additionally, you can subscribe to our iTunes podcast or RSS feed by using the links to the right.

Authentic Discipleship - Part 28

Offensive Interference

Sunday, August 30, 2015 by Jarron Sharp Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »
Authentic Discipleship - Part 27

Significance of Faith

Sunday, August 23, 2015 by Jason Harvey Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »
Authentic Discipleship - Part 26

Vision on the Mount

Sunday, August 16, 2015 by Byron Fike Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »
Authentic Discipleship

The Good Confession

Sunday, August 9, 2015 by Byron Fike Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »
Impact Week

More than Conquerors

Sunday, August 2, 2015 by Byron Fike Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »
Impact Week

Surrounded like a Flood

Sunday, July 26, 2015 by Jarron Sharp Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »
Authentic Discipleship - Part 24

Pass the Bread Please

Sunday, July 19, 2015 by Byron Fike Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »
Guest Speakers

God is Bigger

Sunday, July 12, 2015 by Steve Self Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »

Focus on Your Own Family

Sunday, July 5, 2015 by Byron Fike Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »

A Christian perspective on the Supreme Court’s Gay Marriage ruling.

Read More...
Authentic Discipleship - Part 23

Rule Keeping vs. Heart Keeping

Sunday, June 28, 2015 by Byron Fike Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »
1 2 3 11 18 Next › Last »