Sermons + Media

Sermon Series

Worship with us!

Sunday Mornings

  • 8:15am - Prayer Time
  • 9:15am - Bible Class
  • 10:30am - Worship
Connect
with us

Sermons

On this page you’ll find archives of our Sunday morning sermons.  To view sermon notes, read the transcript, or download sermon audio, simply scroll down and click the title to view it.  Additionally, you can subscribe to our iTunes podcast or RSS feed by using the links to the right.

The Message of the Cross - Part 3

Reconciled: There is Power in the Blood!

Sunday, September 28, 2014 by Byron Fike Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »
The Message of the Cross - Part 2

Jesus, Our Redeemer

Sunday, September 21, 2014 by Byron Fike Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »
The Message of the Cross - Part 1

The Foolishness of Preaching

Sunday, September 14, 2014 by Byron Fike Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »
Individual Sermons

Doing Good and Healing

Sunday, September 7, 2014 by Byron Fike Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »
Guest Speakers

The Crossing the Street Gospel

Sunday, August 31, 2014 by Jerry Nelson Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »
Individual Sermons

The Purpose of Family

Sunday, August 24, 2014 by Jason Harvey Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »

Children’s and Family Minister Jason Harvey on God’s purpose for families.

Read More...
Living Jesus in CommUnity - Part 17

Make Every Effort

Sunday, August 17, 2014 by Byron Fike Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »
Individual Sermons

It's Not Our Table

Sunday, August 10, 2014 by Byron Fike Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »

A message about communion.

Read More...
Impact Week

Stories

Sunday, August 3, 2014 by Jarron Sharp Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »
Love Like Jesus - Part 7

Love Carries A Cross

Sunday, July 27, 2014 by Byron Fike and Mitchell East Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »

A sermon series designed to teach us how Jesus loved.

Read More...
1 2 3 11 13 Next › Last »