Sermons + Media

Sermon Series

Worship with us!

Sunday Mornings

  • 8:15am - Prayer Time
  • 9:15am - Bible Class
  • 10:30am - Worship
Connect
with us

Sermons

On this page you’ll find archives of our Sunday morning sermons.  To view or download sermon audio or video, simply scroll down and click the title.  Additionally, you can subscribe to our iTunes podcast or RSS feed by using the links to the right.

Advent - Part 2

Having and Being

Sunday, December 4, 2016 by Jarron Sharp Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »
Advent - Part 1

God's Marshmallow Test

Sunday, November 27, 2016 by Byron Fike Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »
Believe - Part 10

Good News, Bad News

Sunday, November 20, 2016 by Byron Fike Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »
Believe - Part 9

Cattle on a Thousand Hills

Sunday, November 13, 2016 by Byron Fike Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »
Believe - Part 8

The Compassionate and Gracious God

Sunday, November 6, 2016 by Byron Fike Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »
Believe - Part 7

Prejudiced? Not Me!!

Sunday, October 30, 2016 by Byron Fike Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »
Believe - Part 6

The Mystery Revealed

Sunday, October 23, 2016 by Byron Fike Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »
Believe - Part 5

Well, That Changes Everything!

Sunday, October 16, 2016 by Byron Fike Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »
Believe - Part 4

The Jesus Lens

Sunday, October 9, 2016 by Byron Fike Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »
Believe - Part 3

When Were You Saved?

Sunday, October 2, 2016 by Byron Fike Download .mp3
Launch Video Player »
1 2 3 11 26 Next › Last »